In compliance with paragraph 3.59 of the JSE Listings Requirements, PPC wishes to advise its shareholders that the Board of PPC (“Board”) has changed its Board Committee composition, with immediate effect. The committee memberships will now be as follows:

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee:
Mr MR Thompson-Chairman
Ms NN Gobodo
Mrs NL Mkhondo

Nominations Committee:
Mr PJ Moleketi-Chairman
Mrs NL Mkhondo
Mr T Moyo

Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee:
Ms NN Gobodo – Chairman
Mr PJ Moleketi
Adv. MF Gumbi
Mr RC van Wijnen

Strategic Investment Committee:
Mr CH Naude – Chairman
Mr AC Ball
Mr MR Thompson

Remuneration Committee:
Mr AC Ball – Chairman
Mr T Moyo
Mr CH Naude

By order of the Board