SalesZWL(c) 720.00
ValueZWL$ 11,520.00
Market capZWL$ 492,480,778
Shares issued68,400,108


Today0.00 / 0.00%
52 week highZWL(c) 723.00
52 week lowZWL(c) 560.00
52 week change28.57%
Year to date1.34%

Market Info

CurrencyZWL cents
Listed04th November, 1970
Year endJune
IndexZimbabwe Industrial Index (


Div. yield1.74%
P/B ratio4.74
EV / EBITDA17.79


National Foods Holdings Limited (Natfood) is a diversified, Zimbabwe Stock Exchange listed conglomerate which has grown to be one of the largest manufacturers and marketers of food products in Zimbabwe and the Southern African Region. It embodies ninety (90) years of milling experience in Zimbabwe. When first established in 1920, the company’s main focus was on milling. Today National Foods provides the resources, technology and manpower necessary to feed millions of people.

National Foods Holdings Limited is listed on the Zimbabwe Stock Exchange


Gloria House, 10 Stirling Road, Workington, P.O Box 269, Harare

(0242) 753751/8, 753741/9

ChairmanTodd Moyo
Chief Executive OfficerMichael Lashbrook
Company SecretaryLeigh C. Howes
Transfer SecretaryFirst Transfer Secretaries (Pvt) Ltd (zw)

The Board

  • Michael Lashbrook (Chief Executive Officer)
  • Lovejoy Nyandoro (Finance Director)
  • Rosseweater Usayi (Group Human Resources Director)
  • James Stevens (Operations Director)
  • Todd Moyo (Chairman)
  • Noel Doyle
  • Godfrey Gwainda
  • Julian Schonken
  • Pieter Spies