Lucara Diamonds (Botswana) to release its Q2 2022 results on 10 August, 2022

By Published On: July 28th, 2022Categories: Corporate announcement

Lucara Diamond Corp. (“Lucara” or the “Company”) announces that it will be publishing its 2022 Second Quarter Results on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 after market close in North America.

The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 7:00 a.m. Pacific, 10:00 a.m. Eastern, 3:00 p.m. UK, 4:00 p.m. CET.

CONFERENCE CALL
Please call in 10 minutes before the conference call starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Conference ID:
7733206 / Lucara Diamond
Dial-In Numbers:
Toll-Free Participant Dial-In North America (+1) 800 289 0720
UK Toll free 0 800 279 6862
Local (+1) 647 484 0258

Webcast:
To view the live webcast presentation, please log on using this direct link:
https://app.webinar.net/OnWVxNl9gv0
The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lucara website (Link to presentation).

Conference Replay:
A replay of the telephone conference will be available two hours after the completion of the call until August 18, 2022.

Replay number (Toll Free North America) (+1) 888 203 1112
Replay number (Local) (+1) 647 436 0148
The pass code for the replay is: 7733206 #.
On behalf of the Board,
Eira Thomas
President and Chief Executive Officer

Follow Lucara Diamond on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and LinkedIn

For further information, please contact:

Tetiana Konstantynivska Investor Relations & Communications
+1 604 674 0272| [email protected]

Sweden Robert Eriksson, Investor Relations & Public Relations
+46 701 112615 | [email protected]
UK Public Relations Charles Vivian / Jos Simson, Tavistock
+44 79 772 97903 | [email protected]


Lucara Diamonds Corporation (LUC.bw)

Share price: 565.00 Thebe (0.00 | 0.00% – 15/08/22)

Sign up for Email Alerts

Recent Documents & News